Command reference

Purge

Staffadmin

Command words
purge
Permission
JuniorAdmin

Help on Purge

The purge command is used to delete all of the items in the current room that you're in. This is irreversible and has no confirmation in many circumstances, so be sure you don't have anything you want to keep in the room before you use this command. Some types of items will require you to accept before the purge will go through; including for example corpses, non-empty containers and certain other critical items. There are three forms for this command: purge - purges all items in the room purge <item> - purges a single specific item from the room purge all <keyword> - purges all items in the room that match the keyword